Contacts

Address of the office: 

Ivana Kudri st. 13/2
Kyiv, Ukraine
+380 (67) 446 31 01

 

Working with a team and vacancies, talents@ual.org.ua

General matters and public relations, info@ual.org.ua

 

For cooperation, please contact us at:

Grant manager
Tetyana Kharchenko, tkharchenko@ual.org.ua

Director of international partnership
Olena Halushka, ohalushka@ual.org.ua

 

By departments:

Operations and Finance Director
Ivanna Kurtyk, ikurtyk@ual.org.ua
Lawyer, Board Secretary
Oleh Krochak, okrochak@ual.org.ua
Head of Program Development
Halyna Shlapay, hshlapai@ual.org.ua
Talent Director (staff & alumni)
Kateryna Prokopenko, kprokopenko@ual.org.ua
IT Manager
Zaur Kuliiev, zkuliiev@ual.org.ua